公司简介

中国山东高速金融集团有限公司(“山高金融”或“本集团”)(股份代号:00412.HK)为一家金融投资控股企业,并在1992年4月于香港联合交易所主板上市。本集团控股股东山东高速集团有限公司为本集团引入其丰富的运营经验及广泛业内网络,亦提供强大的资源实力和市场洞见,令本集团业务发展迈向新的阶段。

本集团提供多元化金融服务,现持有由香港公司注册处发出的放债人牌照,以及可从事证券及期货事务监察委员会的第1、4、5、6及9类受规管活动之事务。本集团一直贯彻总体业务发展策略,以直接投资和战略并购驱动各项主要业务,包括金融投资、资产管理、融资租赁、资产交易平台营运、放债、科技金融及相关金融服务的发展。

目前,本集团主要营运地点位于中国香港、中国大陆及新加坡,本集团将继续紧跟国家战略和经济热点区域发展, 积极扩大市场布局,开拓新的区域市场及各方资源,努力实现高质量发展。随着“一带一路”倡议的深入推进,“粤港澳大湾区”作为一带一路建设的重要区域之一,将成为中国市场程度最高、经济活力最强的地区之一。

本集团于香港资本市场深耕数年,未来将利用粤港澳地区的区位优势和“一带一路”倡议,加强与相关市场的合作,积极寻求优质投资机会,成为大中华地区快速增长的一流投融资平台和金融控股平台。

Company Profile

China Shandong Hi-Speed Financial Group Limited (“CSFG” or the “Group”) (stock code: 00412.HK) is a financial holding institution, listed on the Main Board of Hong Kong Stock Exchange since April 1992. The controlling shareholder of the Group, Shandong Hi-Speed Group Co., Ltd, has brought in ample operating expertise and extensive industry network to the Group, as well as robust resources support and market insights, driving the Group forward.

The Group offers a wide range of financial services and holds a money lenders license issued by the Companies Registry in Hong Kong, and is engaged in Types 1, 4, 5, 6 and 9 regulated activities under the licenses granted by the Securities and Futures Commission. The Group has adhered to its comprehensive business development strategy through both direct investment and strategic mergers and acquisitions to drive the development of its principal businesses, including financial investment, asset management, financial leasing, asset trading platform operation, money lending, financial technology and related financial services.

Currently, the Group mainly operates in Hong Kong and mainland China. CSFG will keep up with the national strategic and economically growing hot-spot regions and venture into new regional markets and resources to achieve high-quality growth. With the ongoing implementation of the “Belt and Road” initiative (“BRI”), the Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macau Greater Bay Area, one of the pivotal nodes of development under the BRI, will become one of China’s most marketized and economically vibrant regions.

Having toiled in Hong Kong’s capital market for several years, the Group will harness the geographical advantage of the “Greater Bay Area” and BRI, strengthening cooperation with the markets in these initiatives. The Group will seek prospective investment opportunities and aspire to become a fast-growing first-class investment and financing platform in the Greater China region.