资产管理

产业投资与投资管理
山高金融致力帮助集团对接境外资金和资本市场,物色有增长潜力的业务,以成为进行海外并购的绝佳平台。

「一带一路」基金
中国倡导的「一带一路」战略横跨亚洲、欧洲和非洲多个国家和地区,主要推动互联互通和国际合作。倡议的合作重点在于加强相关各地的政策沟通、设施联通、贸易畅通、资金融通和民心相通。同时,该战略亦促进市场的整合和不同经济体之间的联系,推动各地区在不同领域的合作,扩展商机,加强人文交流,实现更深层次的区域发展。

为把握一带一路政策和发展,山高金融已成立「一带一路基金」,以研究及投资一带一路沿线国家大型项目。香港作为国际金融中心,拥有稳定的金融体系与健全的政策,因此是国内资金与世界接口的理想窗口。

资产管理
目前,山高金融已拥有香港证监会第9类「资产管理牌照」,以及控股子公司厚生新金融已获取境内的私募基金管理牌照。

随着沪港通、深港通相继开通、深圳前海金融服务中心发展加快、大湾区金融服务大力推进,区内的基金资产管理业务需求将迎来前所未有的利好。

山高金融的强大队伍拥有丰富的投资经验和专业知识,专门针对投资者喜好及风险承担能力,为客户作出专业分析及定制个人化的投资组合方案,以持续优化客户的风险及收益状况。山高金融致力提供个性化的优质投资服务,使得客户的投资回报在风险控制、资产保值及追求资产增值三者中取得完美平衡。

Asset Management

Industrial Investment and Investment Management
CSFG strives to connect companies with international capital and capital market, identify businesses with growth potential and will become the leading international M&A platform.

“Belt and Road” Fund
The “Belt and Road” strategy initiated by the PRC government emphasises the promotion of interconnection and international cooperation among Asian, European and African countries. The focus of the initiative’s cooperation is to strengthen policy coordination, infrastructural facilities connectivity, unimpeded trade, financial integration and people-to-people connection among countries along the routes. Meanwhile, the strategy also promotes the integration of markets and connections between different economies, intending to drive deeper regional development by promoting cooperation in a variety of areas, expanding business opportunities and encouraging cultural exchanges among different regions.

To capture the development opportunities of “Belt and Road”, CSFG has established the “Belt and Road Fund” to explore and invest in large-scale projects in countries along the “Belt and Road”. As an international financial center, Hong Kong has a stable financial system and sound policies and is the perfect window for domestic funds to connect with the world.

Asset Management
The Group has obtained the HKSFC licence Type 9 (Asset Management), and its subsidiary, Shenzhen Honesta New Finance Holding Company Ltd.* (“Shenzhen Honesta”) has obtained a private equity fund management licence in the PRC.

With the opening of Shanghai-Hong Kong Stock Connect and Shenzhen-Hong Kong Stock Connect, acceleration of development of Shenzhen Qianhai Financial Service Centre, and the promotion of financial services of the Greater Bay Area, the demands for fund asset management business in the region will usher in unprecedented benefits.

CSFG has a strong team with rich investment experience and professional knowledge, able to provide professional analysis and customised personal portfolio solutions in accordance with client preferences and risk preference to continuously optimise their risk and return status. CSFG is committed to rendering customized and high-quality investment service to a client, making a perfect balance for clients’ investment among risk control, asset preservation and capital appreciation.