融资租赁

中国山东高速金融现持有山东高速环球融资租赁有限公司(简称:「环球租赁」)40%权益,环球租赁从事各类租赁业务,如直接租赁、融资租赁及经营租赁,购买受中国境内外租赁所限的资产、出售具余值的租赁产品以及于中国经营与其保理业务有关的主营业务,有助响应国家政策,于「一带一路」沿途超过60个国家中觅得具潜力投资商机。

 

依托山东高速集团的品牌优势、渠道优势和资金优势,环球租赁不断开拓市场,初步形成了经营目标明确、经营思路清晰、业务与管理协同并进的良好局面。

同时,中国山东高速金融自身已有租赁业务(旗下子公司包括香港租赁有限公司、翔龙融资租赁(深圳)有限公司、翔龙融资租赁(上海)有限公司及翔龙融资租赁(北京)有限公司),立足于香港、深圳、上海及北京这些中国经济及政策发展的核心城市,可迅速回应并受惠于利好政策。

融资租赁带来稳定渐进的收入,尽享政策带来的庞大机遇,为中国山东高速金融的发展蓝图提供了坚实的保障。

Financial Leasing

China SDHS Fin holds 40% interest in Shandong Hi-Speed Global Finance and Leasing Company Limited (“Global Finance and Leasing”), which is engaged in various leasing businesses, such as direct leasing, finance leasing and operating leasing in the PRC, purchasing assets subject to a lease within and out of the PRC, selling of leased products with residual value and operating business and main businesses related to its factoring business in the PRC. That helps to align with the national policy and find opportunities with growth potential in over 60 countries along the “Belt and Road”.

With the advantages of the access to market and capital support of Shandong Hi-Speed Group, the Group ceaselessly explores new markets, laying a good foundation with clear objectives and business direction.

China SDHS Fin has established its foothold of leasing and financial leasing business (subsidiaries include Hong Kong Leasing Corporation Limited, Shenzhen Hover Dragon Financial Leasing Company Limited, Shanghai Hover Dragon Financial Leasing Company Limited and Beijing Hover Dragon Financial Leasing Company Limited) in Hong Kong, Shenzhen, Shanghai, Beijing and other core cities, allowing it to swiftly respond to and benefit from favourable policies.

Financial leasing business brings steady and gradual income and enjoys the enormous opportunities brought by the policies, which provides strong support for the development blueprint of China SDHS Fin.